Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Background image


Our wonderful group of transportation professionals here at South Range.
Ryan Dunn

Director of Transportation:

Ryan P. Dunn

Phone: 330-549-4086

Fax: 330-549-4746


Office located in the bus garage.


Bus Drivers:

Bus #2 - Mr. Ed Schaefer, Jr.

Bus #3 - Mrs. Meri Coler

Bus #4 - Mr. Dwight Stacy

Bus #5 - Mrs. Brenda Hammond

Bus #6 - Mr. Jim Terry

Bus #7 - Mr. Ken Ahlquist

Bus #8 - Miss Liz Darkadakis

Bus #9 - Miss Lisa Brumbaugh

Bus #10 - Mr. Eric Bodine

Bus #14 - Mrs. Tammy Witmer

Bus #15 - Miss Kathy Ramsey

Bus #16 - Mrs. Donna Evans

Bus #18 - Mrs. Sara Baird

Bus #19 - Mr. Jack Nemergut

Bus #20 - Miss Julie Johnson

Bus #21 - Mr. Steve Kapus

Bus #22 - Mrs. Janet Freedy

Bus #23 - Mr. Anthony Freedy

Van #24 - Mrs. Dee Brumbaugh

Van #26 - Mrs. Carla Yankowski



Bus #22 - Rachel Garcia

Van #24 - Alayna Yankowski


Substitute Drivers:

Mr. Paul Cubick

Mr. Bob Donaldson

Mr. Keith Martig

Mr. Dan Shipley

Mr. Scott Yungen


On-Board Instructors:

Mr. Paul Cubick

Mr. Ryan Dunn

Mrs. Tammy Witmer


Our mission in the transportation department here at South Range is to safely and efficiently transport our most precious cargo to and from school and all extra-curricular activities. Our drivers go above-and-beyond the call of duty with their careers and truly want to make a difference in our school system, community, and beyond.